Marcus Wallenberg appointed deputy Chairperson of EQT AB

EQT AB today announces that the board of directors has appointed Marcus Wallenberg as deputy Chairperson.

Following the EQT AB Annual Shareholders’ Meeting on 2 June 2021, the board of directors of EQT AB comprises Conni Jonsson (Chairperson), Marcus Wallenberg (deputy Chairperson), Margo Cook, Edith Cooper, Johan Forssell, Nicola Kimm, Diony Lebot and Gordon Orr.


Olof Svensson. Head of Shareholder Relations

+46 72 989 09 15

Nina Nornholm. Head of Communications

+46 70 855 03 56

EQT Press Office / +46 8 506 55 334

EQT logo